Latest Products http://www.purpletreeexim.co.in Latest Products Mon, 21 Sep 2020 04:56:52 +0530 en-us http://www.purpletreeexim.co.in Toy Mobile Phones http://www.purpletreeexim.co.in/toy-mobile-phones-manufacturer.htm http://www.purpletreeexim.co.in/toy-mobile-phones-manufacturer.htm Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 All thanks to our smart inventory management owing to which safe and quick deliveries are furnished by us. Ours is a reckoned name in this domain and actively involved in offering quality-centralized product range that is designed and developed using the qualitative raw material. Toy Fans http://www.purpletreeexim.co.in/toy-fans-supplier.htm http://www.purpletreeexim.co.in/toy-fans-supplier.htm Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stay confident for the delivery schedules with us as we are recognized for making on-time deliveries. We are backed by a well-structured and capacious storage unit wherein we store the entire lot in a secured manner. Moreover, we ensure complete security of the stored items. Parboiled Rice http://www.purpletreeexim.co.in/parboiled-rice-exporter.htm http://www.purpletreeexim.co.in/parboiled-rice-exporter.htm Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Positioned with leading names, we are an emerging name operating from Mumbai(India). We have state-of-the-art warehouse that is well-maintained by the storage experts. They ensure that our wide array of products is kept safe before making the final dispatch. IR 36 & 64 Rice http://www.purpletreeexim.co.in/ir-36-64-rice-exporter.htm http://www.purpletreeexim.co.in/ir-36-64-rice-exporter.htm Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to deliver consistent quality products, we keep our vigil eyes on product development, storage and final dispatch. Situated in Mumbai(India), the company has carved a niche for itself in the market with its flawless range of products. Raw Cotton http://www.purpletreeexim.co.in/raw-cotton-supplier.htm http://www.purpletreeexim.co.in/raw-cotton-supplier.htm Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are working with a pool of professionals who are diligent at their work and make sure that the offered lot is packed in high quality material and timely dispatched. We have automated systems to manage the sorting and packaging of all the products that are kept in the spacious warehouse. To look after this, we have hired veteran professionals. Fresh Vegetables http://www.purpletreeexim.co.in/fresh-vegetables-exporter.htm http://www.purpletreeexim.co.in/fresh-vegetables-exporter.htm Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The material that is used for the production complies with high quality standards and quality-proved by the experts. Also, we make sure that the raw material is sourced from the trusted places. With us, payment transactions will always remain secured as we follow reliable online payment gateway that is handled by a trusted e-commerce application service provider. Glucose Biscuits http://www.purpletreeexim.co.in/glucose-biscuits-exporter.htm http://www.purpletreeexim.co.in/glucose-biscuits-exporter.htm Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-centralized firm, we have hired a group of quality auditors who work in adherence with the defined norms and deliver the best products to the clients. One-stop destination for presenting quality Glucose Biscuits, we are a notable supplier in this field. White Sugar http://www.purpletreeexim.co.in/white-sugar-exporter.htm http://www.purpletreeexim.co.in/white-sugar-exporter.htm Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have a dedicated quality control department to ensure the products provided to you are as per international quality management systems. Placed amongst the foremost suppliers, we are a far famed for the outstanding White Sugar. A4 Copy Paper http://www.purpletreeexim.co.in/a4-copy-paper-supplier.htm http://www.purpletreeexim.co.in/a4-copy-paper-supplier.htm Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Before the final dispatch, we ensure that the products are in accordance to the pre-defined quality standards. Not only we present excellent products, but we are also flexible enough to make superfast deliveries and within the promised time. Writing Notebooks http://www.purpletreeexim.co.in/writing-notebooks-supplier.htm http://www.purpletreeexim.co.in/writing-notebooks-supplier.htm Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a flexible company. We support our clients wholeheartedly and provide them with the option to make payment online or offline. We are comfortable with diverse payment methods. Staffed with latest machines and leading technology, we make certain that the material we use is as per the stated norms and meet the international standards. Writing Pens http://www.purpletreeexim.co.in/writing-pens-supplier.htm http://www.purpletreeexim.co.in/writing-pens-supplier.htm Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 You can opt to make payment by LOC, COD, Cash / Bank transfer, etc. according to the suitability of patrons. We are familiar with all and we make sure the transactions are secure. We are a leading name offering the best in class and qualitative array of Writing Pens. Bath Towels http://www.purpletreeexim.co.in/bath-towels-supplier.htm http://www.purpletreeexim.co.in/bath-towels-supplier.htm Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization has worked diligently to create a well-organized supply network. Thus, patrons can order the goods in wholesale and expect timely arrival of consignments. We have hired a team of professional warehousing personnel who takes care of the entire lot and keep it protected. Our unit is installed with all necessary amenities required for safe storage. Covid Safety Key http://www.purpletreeexim.co.in/covid-safety-key.htm http://www.purpletreeexim.co.in/covid-safety-key.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Multi-purpose covid key which is made of antimicrobial plastic and comes with a washable protection pouch which give you 99.99% safety from viruses and germs if used correctly. Polycarbonate Safety Spectacles http://www.purpletreeexim.co.in/polycarbonate-safety-spectacles.htm http://www.purpletreeexim.co.in/polycarbonate-safety-spectacles.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Spectacles for every use and application. It's made with polycarbonate which makes its properties flexible and sturdy. Can be worne on top of Spectacles.